^ Ahahaha! :D Blue converse for a wedding. Genius! ^
^ Red is also my thing ;) ^
^ Those are really cute <envy> ^
^ Those are also quite awesome. ^
^ Blaaack! Weeee! ^
^ That's going to be me someday. ^
^ That is also quite awesome. ^
^ Ain't they purty? ^
^ Love that outfit :} ^
^ That's a really pretty shot. ^
^ Converse jump. ^
^ More converse weddings. Man, I'm so having one of those when I'm older! ^
^ I love that. ^
^ Interesting photography. ^
^ I think you're getting bored of Converse now.... but wait! There's lots more ;D ^
^ So cute. ^
^ Converse and jeans = sweetness! ^
^ Soooo amazing! ^
^ I'm running out of things to say. ^
^ That is cute. What more is there to say? ^
^ I have way too many Converse pictures, but heck! They're awesome anyway ;D ^
^ AAAGH they're all so cute! ^
^ That one is probably one of my favorites. ^
^ Eeeep! ^
^ That's amazing. ^
^ Hehe. ^
^ Wait! There's two more! ^
^ One more! ^
^ Okay, I'm good. ^
I've seen enough of amazing converse. Have you? I'm quite satisfied :D
I hope this really long post has made up for the 20 days of absence. Love you all!


























